M.O.N.T – Members Of The National Team

M.O.N.T is a  3 member K-pop boy band that officially debuted on the 4th of January 2019.  They were, however, active since May of 2017. The band Mont Kpop group is promoted by the label FM Entertainment. The name of this Kpop boy group is the acronym of Members Of The National Team. The group had earlier released a single titled ‘Sorry’ in May of 2017.  Their official debut was made in January this year with the mini album called ‘Going Up’.

This talented group of Kpop artistes is made of 3 members. Their names are Narachan, Bitsaeon, and Roda. They each bring a unique skill to this band are they already have a sizeable international fan base. The fans of M.O.N.T call themselves ‘Mint’.

Narachan is the leader of the group and plays lead vocalist. He previously worked with another idol group called ‘Trophy’ and comes with quality experience in the music business. His real name is Jung Hyun-Woo.

Bitsaeon is the main vocalist of the group. Being the eldest member of the group is also acts as the caring big brother to his bandmates. He also has the unique ability to yodel.

Roda is the Maknae of the group but is a multi-talented artist. He is a rapper, composer and lyricist for the group.

M.O.N.T has 2 mini albums #Date and Going Up to their credit. They have already performed in concert across the globe in India, Poland, Israel, and Brazil. Here is the link to their single Sorry from #Date.

Disclaimer: I do not own any of these images or music videos. I have sourced them all from Google and Pinterest.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s